Whimzy Pinzy Creations

Just another WordPress.com weblog

FOUND IT!!! July 26, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — needlesandpinza @ 5:35 am

Went searching for the notebook I always wrote down the kids measurements in (as they grew) so I could keep track of how big to make their wool soakers.

I am so pumped. I have so many more mesurements in here than I thought.  I even have a LARGE area in it where I took gauges of every yarn I had. Dont hate me but I truely do love to gauge.

the notebook is about 3.5 years old.

Its not pretty as I know for sure its been in storage for the last years (lol it never got unpacked when we bought this house), but it still has alot of my own collected Data that will sure help out with dcp_00312.jpgmore soaker making.

dcp_00312.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

