Whimzy Pinzy Creations

Just another WordPress.com weblog

My mother July 23, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — needlesandpinza @ 8:58 pm

She cant stops sending me new craft ideas lol lol lol

this was the one wshe was telling me about when she met us at R’s Baseball practice today.

dcp_0010.jpg It is a prayer rock!

She reads alot and love historical tidbits. well she found that throughout many different religions one thing appeared in many of them. PRAYER rocks!!!!

So of course she got it in my head and I could not let it go lol lol

I added one to Pinzance already.

http://pinzance.etsy.com

 

2 Responses to “My mother”

  1. What a wonderful idea! You are right, no matter what religion prayer is the one thing most have in common!
    Love it!

  2. Kirsten Says:

    You are in such a creative phase right now. It’s wonderful. I like the prayer rock idea.


Leave a Reply

